top

Contact

 

Theatrical

THEATRICAL AGENCY:

The House of Representatives

1434 6th Street, Suite 1
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Tel: 310.451.2345
Pam Braverman
Denny Sevier
Claudine Vacca

agents@thehouseofreps.com

Voice-Over

VOICEOVER AGENCY:

LOS ANGELES REPRESENTATION:

AVO Talent

5670 Wilshire Blvd. #1930
Los Angeles, CA 90036
www.avotalent.com
Tel: 310.360.7680

COMMERCIALS

Peter Varano
pvarano@avotalent.com
Jerry Ryba
jryba@avotalent.com

PROMOS

Brian Macon
bmacon@avotalent.com

ANIMATION

Sandie Schnarr
sschnarr@avotalent.com


NEW YORK REPRESENTATION:

Access Talent

171 Madison Avenue, #1005
NY, NY 10016

Tel: 212.331.9600

Linda Weaver
lindaweaver@accesstalent.com
Chas Cowing
chascowing@accesstalent.com

 

 

Commercial

COMMERCIAL AGENCY:

AKA Talent Agency

6310 San Vicente Blvd. Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA. 90048
www.akatalent.com
Tel: 323.965.5600
Fax: 323.965.5601

Doug Ely
doug@akatalent.com
Mike Abrams
mike@akatalent.com
Pamela Porter
pam@akatalent.com

 

Infomercial/Hosting

Commercial Talent Agency

12711 Ventura Blvd. #285
Studio City, CA 91604

www.commercialtalentagency.cTel: 818.505.1431
Blair Taylor
blair@commercialtalentagency.com

top